Heather’s Books

Vale Avari Novels:

  • ¬†The Temple
  • The Taken (coming Winter 2016)
  • The Trickster (coming 2016)
  • The Tarot (coming¬†2016)

The Witch Faery Trilogy:

  • Abigail
  • Logan (coming Winter 2015)
  • Angel (coming 2016)
  • Lilith (coming 2016)

Hedgewitch Mysteries:

Old Houses Series

Vengeance Goddess Serials

Wiccan Wars Trilogy

  • Wiccan Wars
  • Priestess Prophecies (Coming 2016)
  • Covens Collide (Coming 2016)

Goddess of Ptalonia Trilogy

  • Heaven Below
  • Hell Above (Coming 2016)
  • Forever Between (Coming 2016)

His Kiss Series

  • His Haunting Kiss
  • His Wild Kiss
  • His Ordinary Kiss (coming winter 2015)
  • His Living Kiss (coming winter 2015)
  • His Magical Kiss (coming 2016)
  • His Imaginary Kiss (coming 2016)

Stand Alone Novels

4 Responses to Heather’s Books

  1. Stephanie says:

    Hey Heather I am new to your site and to your writting, I was referred to you by Lizzy Ford and I look forward to reading your work. I figure if Lizzy is backing you then you must be talented. Looking forward to becoming a fan!


  2. Mickey says:

    It’s 2:30am and I just finished underneath! Great work and I can’t wait to find out what happens in the other book! Are you still planning on underneath part II? I hope so! Thank you for a great book!

    • Heather Marie Adkins says:

      Thank you!! I’m so glad you liked it :) And yep, still planning on a sequel, hopefully with a release sometime in 2013. And it will be a full-length novel. If you want, you can sign up for my mailing list in the sidebar of my blog —> I only send out an email when I release a book :)

Leave a Reply

  • Read Freely

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories